Swiss Express-1 

Posted on Updated on

 Dear frds on ur request : Swiss-express in English.. 

Posts in English dedicated to my Late My GRAND FATHER  Vasant rai Keshavlal Bhatt, whom we used to call KAKA..MY childhood guide, teacher, philosopher and companion. Thank u KAKA.  Have Always Loved u.

Pls have patience with me thru this journey and I apologise for the grammatical jerks if any,  But I’m sure v’ll reach our destination safely.
“OM”
Swiss express-1
You have to be courageous and strong and should absolutely know that u can do it! Work hard for what you want b’cos it won’t come to u without a fight of good arguments!(of course with one’s husband)! But jokes apart, truly ‘Switzerland’has always attracted me, though I tried to distract ‘it’ every time or ‘time’ distracted us. Well yes, it was the time or the wrong timings or the situations that kept us away frm our dream destination. But in real, it was either economic, family or unhealthy situations that gave us a tough time due to which, v couldn’t make it earlier. And believe it or not, the most annoying was nothing but procrastination and our art of keeping up with yesterday.
Then it was one fine day that v decided to decide on the matter. And wow things went on pretty perfect!  Mind started to work more in the direction of our upcoming tour rather than having only arguments and discussions and without thinking that v are absolutely unique, like everyone else! So the list was up-to-date..visa, travel documents, list of  sight-seeing and places to eat specially “vegetarian”. And I would say that at last , those beautifull travel documentaries and Bollywood movies boosted my spirit while packing my luggage and humming the song Ahista..ahista .. Mujhe yakin ho gaya…. Switzerland …Here I come..
Lesson: Behind every gr8 man is a woman rolling her eyes, but behind every successful planning and decision there is alwayz a woman!
The content in this post is purely related to humor and family fun.
 -DharaBhatt-Yeole

Leave a comment